SuperiorPapers.com review

Is this your business?

(38 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about SuperiorPapers.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (38)

Website Usability

This is not a user friendly website.  There was difficulty finding the needed information, and the information on the site was not well organized.  The colors were distracting, too, and we found the overall design to be confusing.

Customer Support

They had a chat interface on their website, but we could never get an operator to come to the chat screen. We finally got an answer to our email…..after we had already received our paper back. We don’t know how writing services stay in business when they have “support” like this.  We didn’t find much supportive about it.

Pricing

They have their pricing divided by the level of difficulty, but it seemed like all of the essays that we read were written at about the same level. They require a 2 page minimum order, so if you only need one page, you still pay for two. The price is $41.98 if you give them 7 days notice. We thought that was pretty steep. Their  Premium Quality writing requested as a rush order, was $52.99 per page. A rush order for a Platinum Quality paper costs 57.99$, but again…We could not discern the different levels of quality. They were all pretty mediocre.

Quality

The quality was much lower than advertised.  It appeared to have been written by someone who did not speak English as a native language, because there were grammatical errors that just did not make sense!  There were also a couple of typos that had not been corrected.   This writing service might have editors, but if they do, they certainly aren’t very diligent. 

Order processing peculiarities

  • Limited number of payment options
  • No guarantee that deadline will be met
  • Typos and grammatical errors in papers
  • Overcharge for mediocre work
  • Poor, non-respondent customer service, sometimes rude
  • Non-native English speaking writers
  • Not very professional
  • Difficulty placing order…High pressure sales
  • Mediocre website…takes too long to navigate

Total

Overall, this seemed more like a fly-by-night operation than it seemed like a legitimate, professional writing company.  They have high pressure sales people who try to sell you more than you need.  The prices are fantastically high for what you get.  We did not find the writing quality to be worth the money at all.  In fact, we had to rewrite entire portions of our papers ourselves.  They do not offer any kind of guarantees that would offer assurance to customers that their money is going to be well spent.  Their ccustomer service is not up to par at all.

SuperiorPapers.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SuperiorPapers.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

SuperiorPapers.com customer’s reviews

(38)
3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kathrine B. May 23, 2024

he didn't follow instruction. it was not organized and he's not willing to fix it!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ryan Apr 21, 2024

The writer did not follow what i needed. Also he/she did not respond to fix my issue with my paper. i am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steph F. Mar 24, 2024

the writer does not meet what I said to him and he just added several sentences which the article does not need to add on the amount of the words.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Numo Mar 09, 2024

I believe the paper was too far off from what the assignment is. Even with revisions, I don't believe the paper could be worked out.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amir Z. Jan 26, 2024

She did not follow the instructions. And not completed the work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Regina W. Sep 17, 2023

Expert took the assignment then said he couldnt do it

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luis Aug 02, 2023

This writer is evidently not a native English language speaker or writer. The writer's comprehensive English vocabulary consists of the similar material to a high school 9th grader.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

King Jul 15, 2023

Writer did not elaborate on the material or follow instructions. Instead, the writer just repeated the same statement in 10 different ways to fill the word count. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chelsea K. Jul 07, 2023

Writer communication was great, however they did not read the instructions before biding, this led to them not being able to provide the work requested within the remits.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

A S. Jan 14, 2023

Paper did not meet all listed requirements. I had to pay full payment for file for finished paper that did not pass. More revisions would not have fit timeframe when paper was required to turn in..

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lasondra Jun 30, 2022

The writer was very helpful and very patient with me and my revision comments. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luckner M. Jun 22, 2022

STAY AWAY! WASTE TIME AND MONEY. NEED TO REDO IT BY YOURSELF! UPLOAD WRONG FILE. WASTE TIME AND MONEY. DID NOT UNDERSTAND THE REQUIREMENT AT ALL.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenna May 10, 2022

Terrible. They did not follow my instructions and I had to ask a revision twice because they lied about making a revision the first time. Even in my revised copy there are several grammatical errors and it sounds like this essay was written by a bot. I would've asked for a refund if support would've let me. I will not be assigning orders to this writer anymore.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Selam Nov 17, 2021

Alot of grammatical errors. Definetly will need to revise before submitting. I thought the reviews would tell me everything about writer but disappointed.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Edwin Nov 05, 2021

copy work from other source

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Craig A. Aug 20, 2021

The writer is just post before 1.5h from the deadline. when I want to tell the writer something is need to add, the writer is offline and never write back to me. The thing that I want to add is already on the upload materials, but the writer is miss.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tianchen Mar 16, 2021

When I told him to revise the writer refuse and asked me to place a new order.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Billy Mar 08, 2021

this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shawn Mar 05, 2021

Never choose this writer. He does not follow instructions and is very rude with response. No need to waste your time and money.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan Oct 23, 2019

Could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia Sep 13, 2019

My paper didn't meet the requirements. As a result, I got only 65. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mario Aug 08, 2019

Easy and simple to use! I never had issues with your writers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sheldon Jul 13, 2019

The work which I received from this site is not good, so I'm thinking about ordering new services on another site.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iren Jun 18, 2019

I'd like to say that it is very professional service. But you have to cut the prices. I ordered a dissertation and I paid a lot of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill May 23, 2019

For that money what I paid I expected better quality

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Colly May 03, 2019

I wish their service and support team was as nice as the design of their website...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Smith Apr 09, 2019

My paper contained some errors, in general it was good written, but, probably, next time I'll choose another writing service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 20, 2019

It's an expensive service, and the price even doesn't match with the quality of papers! Could be much better

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rexa Mar 01, 2019

Quite a legit company. I received my article critique just right on time. Though, it is not graded yet.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry Feb 15, 2019

The research proposal was far away from the main point I asked for. But in general, it wasn't bad, I got 75/100. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tay Jan 31, 2019

In my paper Professor found a lot of grammar and spelling mistakes. Also paper didn't meet the requirements. As a result - I got only 65/100. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol Jan 18, 2019

I'm totally disappointed. One of the worst papers I've ordered.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vadim Dec 25, 2018

The delivery was good, but my work was deserved only C.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Dec 05, 2018

I'm thinking about ordering new services on another site because the work which I received from this site is not good. Oh, no...it's a useless piece of paper, like my teacher said.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Nov 15, 2018

I didn't get on time my letter, that's why I was forced to explain my teacher why I was writing my essay so long.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

marisa b. Oct 24, 2018

I was looking the different pages and blogs through the internet and found SuperiorPapers.com and I'd like to say that it is very professional service. I ordered a dissertation and I paid a lot of money. You have to cut the prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gale Oct 04, 2018

I was assigned to the new writer who was not that experienced in writing article critique. I guess that non-native English speaker is the biggest drawback of your company.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joey Sep 15, 2018

Had my coursework done here, everything was written well, but my teacher suspected me in not writing my paper, that's why I got C.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SuperiorPapers.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com