SuperiorPapers.com review

Is this your business?

(21 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (21)

Website Usability

This is not a user friendly website.  There was difficulty finding the needed information, and the information on the site was not well organized.  The colors were distracting, too, and we found the overall design to be confusing.

Customer Support

They had a chat interface on their website, but we could never get an operator to come to the chat screen. We finally got an answer to our email…..after we had already received our paper back. We don’t know how writing services stay in business when they have “support” like this.  We didn’t find much supportive about it.

Pricing

They have their pricing divided by the level of difficulty, but it seemed like all of the essays that we read were written at about the same level. They require a 2 page minimum order, so if you only need one page, you still pay for two. The price is $41.98 if you give them 7 days notice. We thought that was pretty steep. Their  Premium Quality writing requested as a rush order, was $52.99 per page. A rush order for a Platinum Quality paper costs 57.99$, but again…We could not discern the different levels of quality. They were all pretty mediocre.

Quality

The quality was much lower than advertised.  It appeared to have been written by someone who did not speak English as a native language, because there were grammatical errors that just did not make sense!  There were also a couple of typos that had not been corrected.   This writing service might have editors, but if they do, they certainly aren’t very diligent. 

Order processing peculiarities

  • Limited number of payment options
  • No guarantee that deadline will be met
  • Typos and grammatical errors in papers
  • Overcharge for mediocre work
  • Poor, non-respondent customer service, sometimes rude
  • Non-native English speaking writers
  • Not very professional
  • Difficulty placing order…High pressure sales
  • Mediocre website…takes too long to navigate

Total

Overall, this seemed more like a fly-by-night operation than it seemed like a legitimate, professional writing company.  They have high pressure sales people who try to sell you more than you need.  The prices are fantastically high for what you get.  We did not find the writing quality to be worth the money at all.  In fact, we had to rewrite entire portions of our papers ourselves.  They do not offer any kind of guarantees that would offer assurance to customers that their money is going to be well spent.  Their ccustomer service is not up to par at all.

SuperiorPapers.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SuperiorPapers.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

SuperiorPapers.com customer’s reviews

(21)
3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Billy Mar 08, 2021

this writer did not follow my instruction and even when I asked to fix it he didn't, I told him the paper have too many in-text citations. how you gonna write a 275 words paper and you include 3 to 4 in-text citations? I asked for 2 sources dont get that confused with in text citations.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shawn Mar 05, 2021

Never choose this writer. He does not follow instructions and is very rude with response. No need to waste your time and money.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan Oct 23, 2019

Could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia Sep 13, 2019

My paper didn't meet the requirements. As a result, I got only 65. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mario Aug 08, 2019

Easy and simple to use! I never had issues with your writers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sheldon Jul 13, 2019

The work which I received from this site is not good, so I'm thinking about ordering new services on another site.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Iren Jun 18, 2019

I'd like to say that it is very professional service. But you have to cut the prices. I ordered a dissertation and I paid a lot of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill May 22, 2019

For that money what I paid I expected better quality

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Colly May 03, 2019

I wish their service and support team was as nice as the design of their website...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Smith Apr 09, 2019

My paper contained some errors, in general it was good written, but, probably, next time I'll choose another writing service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Mar 19, 2019

It's an expensive service, and the price even doesn't match with the quality of papers! Could be much better

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rexa Mar 01, 2019

Quite a legit company. I received my article critique just right on time. Though, it is not graded yet.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry Feb 15, 2019

The research proposal was far away from the main point I asked for. But in general, it wasn't bad, I got 75/100. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tay Jan 31, 2019

In my paper Professor found a lot of grammar and spelling mistakes. Also paper didn't meet the requirements. As a result - I got only 65/100. It was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol Jan 18, 2019

I'm totally disappointed. One of the worst papers I've ordered.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vadim Dec 25, 2018

The delivery was good, but my work was deserved only C.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Dec 05, 2018

I'm thinking about ordering new services on another site because the work which I received from this site is not good. Oh, no...it's a useless piece of paper, like my teacher said.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Nov 15, 2018

I didn't get on time my letter, that's why I was forced to explain my teacher why I was writing my essay so long.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

marisa b. Oct 24, 2018

I was looking the different pages and blogs through the internet and found SuperiorPapers.com and I'd like to say that it is very professional service. I ordered a dissertation and I paid a lot of money. You have to cut the prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gale Oct 04, 2018

I was assigned to the new writer who was not that experienced in writing article critique. I guess that non-native English speaker is the biggest drawback of your company.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joey Sep 15, 2018

Had my coursework done here, everything was written well, but my teacher suspected me in not writing my paper, that's why I got C.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SuperiorPapers.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
SuperiorPapers.com

OVERALL RATING:

2.4

PRICES START AT:

$19.99

46

Prices

43

Quality

53

Delivery

50

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 20% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com