ApprovedSupremeEssays.co.uk review

(63 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about SupremeEssays.co.uk
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (29)
  • Customer’s Reviews (63)

Website Usability

SupremeEssays.co.uk delivers the full spectrum of paper writing services. These include writing original papers, editing, and proofreading. Visitors can find all information about the company’s services on its About Us page. The company provides full and extensive information about its services, its writers, and its price options. Its reliability is out of question.

Pricing

The company provides custom writing services at all levels of complexity: high school, undergraduate, postgraduate, and business. Users can access a simple calculator to estimate the cost of each paper before placing an order. The final cost will vary, depending on the complexity, urgency, and length of the paper. Just fill out the order form and be ready to pay approximately $15.99 per page.

The company provides a VIP services package. VIP customers receive personalized updates regarding the progress of their papers. They enjoy 24/7 availability of writers, can choose a preferred writer, and so on. The company assigns a personal manager to each VIP client to better manage and coordinate the delivery of writing services.

Customer Support

Effective custom paper writing is impossible without effective customer support. SupremeEssays.co.uk is different from many similar services because its customer service is truly outstanding. Superb customer service representatives are available round-the-clock to interact with customers. A toll-free number is available. Email and live chat operate 24/7.

Quality

The quality of each and every paper is outstanding. All papers are 100% original and written from scratch. The company has a well-developed plagiarism policy. All interactions with customers are totally confidential. All payments are made through a secure system. Writers possess advanced qualifications. The company pays considerable attention to their education, certification, and writing skills. The best thing about SupremeEssays.co.uk is that customers can interact with their writers 24/7. This is how the company guarantees the best writing result.

Order Peculiarities

  • 15% one-time discount on the first order
  • Timely delivery
  • Affordable prices
  • Outstanding quality
  • Free plagiarism reports

Total

SupremeEssays.co.uk remains one of the leaders in the custom paper writing market. The website is user-friendly. Customers can find all types of writing help. Writers will be willing to complete any kind of academic task. Interactions are completely confidential. However, customers can review the credentials and experience of the writer who is working on their projects. The company has everything a customer may need to improve his or her academic results. Free unlimited revisions are provided to customers. A money-back guarantee is also included.

SupremeEssays.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SupremeEssays.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

SupremeEssays.co.uk discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2022! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 33 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2022

17% OFF

Special offer for November 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost17

0% success

Expired: Nov 03, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for September 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyLabo-2021

0% success

Expired: Sep 09, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for July 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom

100% success (by 17 Votes)

Expired: Jul 07, 2021

17% OFF

Special offer for June 2021! Save 17% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

0% success

Expired: Jun 23, 2021

18% OFF

Special offer for April 2021! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

0% success

Expired: Apr 08, 2021

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2021! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VALENTINE

0% success

Expired: Feb 17, 2021

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2020

0% success

Expired: Nov 03, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for September 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DayOfLabor

100% success (by 16 Votes)

Expired: Sep 11, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 14 Votes)

Expired: Jun 24, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay18

100% success (by 2 Votes)

Expired: May 15, 2020

18% OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER20

0% success

Expired: Apr 15, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2020! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

0% success

Expired: Jan 02, 2020

19% OFF

Special offer for December 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks19

0% success

Expired: Dec 03, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2019

0% success

Expired: Nov 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 19 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 20 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 36 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

100% success (by 69 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 119 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 113 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 90 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 139 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 168 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 89 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 160 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 95 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 157 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

SupremeEssays.co.uk customer’s reviews

(63)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Travis Jun 25, 2022

My experience with your customer care center representatives was magnificent! I just had to write to express my appreciation. That kind of service is rare these days. They really made a difference.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie D. Jun 05, 2022

Yours were the best prices that I could find anywhere on the Internet. And I was assigned to the most professional writer!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heather C. May 10, 2022

I appreciate your time and consideration. Your service was absolutely unsurpassed. Thank you for the adjustments that you made on my request. Although they were tiny things, you did not complain and seemed happy to make them. This sets you apart from other custom essay services. I truly do thank you.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aimee L. May 04, 2022

Nice paper! Good writer! Liked everythiiiiiing!)))

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ritz Mar 24, 2022

The result of your help has caused me to think about every writing assignment from top to bottom. I appreciate your honest tips and feedback.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abed Feb 22, 2022

The team is great, definitely. Thank you for my report. It is very well written.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flora M. Feb 19, 2022

Meeting academic needs is important. But, from my perspective, it is also about devising the best possible solution and making a valuable contribution through knowledge gained from a range of sources. I admit it takes up a lot of time, is expensive and can be frustrating. However, it is necessary if one wants to achieve something that is worthwhile. Therefore, I fully appreciate the efforts you all make to provide top quality services that are affordable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barry K. Feb 17, 2022

I find it impossible to express my appreciation for your work in just words alone, you have truly done a most extraordinary job with my term paper. You did more than just meet my requirements and include all the details and points I asked for; you did it two days ahead of schedule, and the writing style was superb. This is immense, I honestly never thought essay writing sites could be this helpful.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Morgane Jan 21, 2022

The service is amazing. I have already ordered my second project here and the outcome is excellent again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Billy M. Dec 31, 2021

Excellent essay! Next time I will make an order with the same writer! I can't even express how thankful I am!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sarka Dec 03, 2021

Good content, good structure, prompt delivery. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adnan M. Oct 13, 2021

Thanks! I've just received and looked through the thesis and it's written exactly as I asked!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fabienne Oct 07, 2021

You do know your job! Thanks for your tremendous support!

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Princess Sep 07, 2021

AWESOME! My paper was written on time and was exceptionally well done. I got an A+ on it! Thank you ever so much! I really appreciated it, because I needed to bring up my GPA. The paper you wrote for me did the trick! I will recommend you, for sure.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carolin Aug 27, 2021

Thank you for making my studies much easier. I thought all those assignments would drive me mad.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Noor A. Aug 23, 2021

Two thumbs up! Keep up the great work, guys.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvinas Jul 14, 2021

The support is definitely great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adwoa Jul 12, 2021

Sometimes, I have trouble preparing my English papers, since English is not my native language. Twice now, I have turned to you for help, and twice, you have saved me from failing grades. I am getting better with my English, but I would never have made it this far without your assistance. Gracias!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark May 28, 2021

It seems to me that the writer tried really hard to write such a book review for me. The result was great. I did not even expect it would be such.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Juho Apr 22, 2021

I do hope that my next assignments will be completed in the same good way as the current one. Thank you for your help!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alana N. Apr 14, 2021

Fantastic editing! Thanks for all of your help in preserving what were my own original ideas. You simply make them sound better. I will have a similar assignment in a couple of weeks, as well as my lengthy midterm exam. Expect to hear from me at that time. Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lynn Apr 11, 2021

Hi! I'm completely satisfied with the coursework you provided me with. It seems to me that we are very similar with the writer - it was like he wrote down my thoughts but in a professional way :) Brilliant!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johan Mar 23, 2021

I do not regret using it since I received a really good paper. It got it on time and paid a rather affordable price.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sebastian Feb 24, 2021

This is my first time ordering papers online. I can say that I will use this service till the end of this year because it is teh end of my studies. I find it helpful.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Isabel Jan 25, 2021

My previous term was a great success. I want to thank you for your help with all my tasks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

karin Nov 23, 2020

The company offers good prices. This is one of the main factors for which I keep using their services.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Nov 20, 2020

The discussion post which I received was rather detailed and at the same time concise. I am glad to use this service.

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stanko Oct 21, 2020

Thanks for helping me get high grades. Your writers are the best experts!

Was this review helpful?

(44 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matei Aug 26, 2020

My article was written exactly as I wanted. The result even surpassed my expectations. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(126 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leon Jul 09, 2020

Just magnificent service. It is easy to find the order form and fill it out. The communication with their staff is good as well.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frida May 27, 2020

Timely delivery, good price, and a perfect argumentative essay. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debby Apr 13, 2020

My coursework included the right number of pages. The title, which the writer created was quite suitable.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tina Mar 03, 2020

I appreciate the prices and discounts!

Was this review helpful?

(33 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kurt Jan 24, 2020

Very good work. Not much can be added to all the good things that have already been said here. I support each of the positive sentence written.

Was this review helpful?

(60 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Reece Nov 27, 2019

No errors at all! I am impressed. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(38 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry Oct 23, 2019

I've ordered my assignments several times and each of them was original.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebecca Oct 21, 2019

Thanks to you, I received a high grade in my movie review.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Callous Sep 16, 2019

Thanks to the writer for making the revisions promptly and as necessary.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sergey Aug 08, 2019

I'm sooo happy. I was in trouble last month because I'm stuck in the middle of my assignment and didn't know how to continue the paper. Your writers helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas Aug 06, 2019

Your writer handled the assignment pretty well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carson Aug 05, 2019

I appreciate your assistance. My coursework was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Freddy Jul 15, 2019

If I'm short of time to write something, I know which online writing company to contact first. You are the most reputable and reliable on the market.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vanessa Jun 18, 2019

Before I knew about this site, college assignments took all my time. I start to work and now I haven't much time to write this paper by my own. So, I decided to try ordered paper. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Keily Jun 05, 2019

Good service!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan May 23, 2019

Love this service!!! It saves my life and grades several times!!

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cary May 05, 2019

Very nice work with a great outline and bibliography just like I asked for!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Botum Apr 24, 2019

Love the work. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Apr 09, 2019

Awesome service that provides AWESOME papers!!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lu Apr 08, 2019

Writing is very good! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MeetMe Mar 20, 2019

You are excellent. No complaints :) I wish only you offered higher discounts.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Syd Mar 01, 2019

Your essay service should be named, "Student Rescue Service" because you have saved my life. I got a perfectly-done response paper from you. I cannot even thank you enough.

Was this review helpful?

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin Feb 16, 2019

2nd time using your services and I got an A for my book review. I don't even know why your site isn't the first one in the search results.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica Feb 01, 2019

Perfectly done! The writer did exactly what I asked for! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya Jan 19, 2019

I'm going ordering other essays again and again.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NIkkie Dec 26, 2018

I would recommend your site to every friend of mine cause my struggles are gone. I can focus on more engaging things.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rossie Dec 06, 2018

I totally agree with the people who write about a good quality and low prices of this site. I think it's the best services which I ordered ever.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stillwater Nov 15, 2018

Legendary experience. I like the choice of words in my argumentative paper and how the arguments were proved.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie Oct 25, 2018

This service is so unlike the other ones! I made orders at different services until I finally found my favorite supremeessays.co.uk.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Collin Oct 04, 2018

The only difficult task for me has always been to create a decent coursework. Each time I needed to write it, I felt so much tension and anxiety, so it was such a great relief to discover supremeessays.co.uk and get rid of all that restlessness!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cindy Sep 14, 2018

Good price, quality and attitude!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christian Jan 29, 2018

I have ordered different academic projects at SupremeEssays.co.uk – presentations, essays, articles reviews, and others. I was afraid of getting a plagiarized work. However, each my order was done perfectly. My papers were original and did not contain mistakes. I was impressed. This service is the best solution to my academic problems.

Was this review helpful?

(55 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronald Jan 15, 2018

I was assigned to a very knowledgeable writer. I will definitely contact you again because essay writing is not my piece of cake.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dylan Oct 16, 2017

I have noticed that my college assignments took all my free time. I could not even meet my friends. Thus, I decided to ask writers at SupremeEssays.co.uk for help. The papers, ordered at SupremeEssays.co.uk, were written from scratch. Each of them was original. Moreover, the members of customer support team always answered my questions, even when I contacted them in the dead of night. I am satisfied with this service. Henceforth, I will always use it!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SupremeEssays.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
SupremeEssays.co.uk

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

95

Prices

99

Quality

100

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com