TutorsHelpOnline.com review

Is this your business?

(23 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about TutorsHelpOnline.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (23)

TutorsHelpOnline.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

TutorsHelpOnline.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

TutorsHelpOnline.com customer’s reviews

(23)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Armando May 16, 2024

He should review work before accepting order. Bad to cancel order after letting go other experts

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Juane Dec 06, 2023

I requested something changed in the instructions and he/ she refused .

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonghoon K. Nov 24, 2023

the work was well done, but when asked for it to be revised it wasn't really followed through 100%, this was really disappointing to me, as he was really good at what he was doing, became slow at replying towards the end. Overall wasn't happy with the end.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger D. Nov 16, 2023

didnt follow my directions

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vania D. Jun 27, 2023

My essay wasn't followed the instruction i gave her.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nil E. May 18, 2023

My paper got rejected since its not an APA style!!!! how come !!!!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abby Z. Sep 17, 2022

I post all the material and requirement there. I said I want a presentation draft for 5 mins short presentation. And he/she cost me 2 days and wrote a one slide ppt with a topic and 4 sample sentences. It is not related to my presentation at all.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yazan Q. Sep 13, 2022

Writer did not write any part and it was past due, wouldn’t reply back to me asking when it will be ready. Don’t pick

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vonna Jul 23, 2022

I have no idea what she writes is! SHE DIDNT FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gilbert Jun 13, 2022

TERRIBLE SERVICE AT ALL. NO REPLY AT ALL FROM THE WRITER.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas May 01, 2022

Did paper completely wrong, told me he could use ebsco host for work cited and failed too completely dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Waleed A. Apr 10, 2022

Poor writing. A lot of mistake. Misuse of information. Just whatever. Maybe would be ok for a high school student.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Naila Feb 28, 2022

This expert didn't do anything that I tell her to do, really. Don't trust and hire her to help you, you will regret.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Annie Jan 05, 2022

took too long and wasn't what I was looking for

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kendle W. Jan 02, 2022

I was busy today and wasn't able to keep track once i submitted this to him, i felt if he couldn't do it he had enough time to deny it once the biding was starting.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Junjie Z. Dec 21, 2021

the writer did not complete the job before the deadline in accordance to his profile stating that he did so. The writer didn't understand the task. The assignment seemed like an elementary school student done in and there was no time to redo it. The 12th page was not suppose to be the references page, it was supposed to be the last page of the assignment and the references page was suppose to be an extra page. This was horrible. Never again.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathallie Sep 03, 2021

I got D+ as grade

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shehab Aug 21, 2021

not what i paid for

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luiz Aug 13, 2021

did not do what the assignment entailed, and ghosted me whenever I asked for modifications.Worthless cite never use again

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nicholas W. Aug 11, 2021

Worst experience for a first time user. The specific instructions I sent were not followed I had to request a revision. Then I received a zero on the assignment because the writer plagiarized my paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alex N. Jun 08, 2021

cancel the order for no reason

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael M. Jan 14, 2021

This company have a good support team and fast delivery. I think it's important, but the most important thing which wasn't satisfied me is the quality of my ordered paper. It was a low level. My professor was so angry, when he read my assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rita Bowen Dec 26, 2020

When I have a deadline, I use your service. It's a very good chance for me to remain concentrated during the period when there is no time to write it on my own.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on TutorsHelpOnline.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com