UkEssays.com review

Is this your business?

(29 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about UkEssays.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (29)

UkEssays.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

UkEssays.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

3. Support:

  • Live Chat

4. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE

UkEssays.com customer’s reviews

(29)
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shadon May 18, 2022

Academic writing skills are there. But the writer didn't deliver on some improvements that were required and didn't consult the provided sources as much as I would prefer.

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Mar 02, 2022

didnt get exactly what i asked for but it will work

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christine Dec 18, 2021

had to reassign work

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dora W. Dec 07, 2021

didnt follow steps and took to much time

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sadie H. Oct 17, 2021

My instructor said this was not original enough. See her message below Your paper this week has good examples but there are areas of information that are not cited. It is critical that you utilize an in text citation even when paraphrasing (re-wording) information found in the course materials. You have chunks of information cited. The way it is written the majority of the information is utilized as a reference. Please use more of your own thoughts.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angie W. Aug 17, 2021

My assignment was not completed by the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alfred A. Jul 02, 2021

There are many grammatical errors that will need to be fixed, along with run-on sentences. The wording was also choppy in this paper. Thank you for trying

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stalin G. May 27, 2021

I am really disappointed with this writer as he didn't answer my messages, and after 2 days he told me to change the number of the pages for his own benefits, NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Salha A. May 09, 2021

You did not include the reference. Sorry

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tony M. Apr 16, 2021

This writer is irresponsible, and was involved in Plagiarism and was shame to face the truth and re-write the paper

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda Apr 14, 2020

Some of my instruction hadn't been met and the quality isn't so good as I expected. At least the delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Oct 22, 2019

I had great experience with one of two essay although I needed to do it in short time, it was quite costly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashanti Sep 12, 2019

I had bad experience with one of two essay although I needed to do it in short time. It was also a bit costly.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sisi Aug 07, 2019

Being a student, you need to complete various types of assignments from the simple essays to the complex dissertations. This is writing a dissertation abstract is a rather complex assignment for me, so I decided to ask for help this service. But no one can help me with this assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shining Jun 15, 2019

I had good experience of one essay which I needed to do it in short time, it was a little costly, but at least I got very good paper despite some of my instruction had not been met.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew May 22, 2019

My essay was fine, thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WhereIsMyMoney? May 03, 2019

I have never been scammed until this time. These guys dispatched the same day. No order, no money, no response.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Feedback Apr 09, 2019

I did not know how to summarize my paper and you did it bad too. My grade is lower than I have expected.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Mar 19, 2019

I was hoping for the discounts from you as a first-comer. Because I ordered my last paper from your competitor and received a 20% discount. It was really cool. I hope you will think about it. In general, my paper wasn't bad, but it was very expensive for me.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olivia Mar 01, 2019

I couldn't get how it's possible. I ordered two essays for my biology class and I received almost identical papers for different topics.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobby Feb 15, 2019

Some students say that your service is expensive and I think the same. I would not mind if you occasionally arrange some students offers.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Jan 31, 2019

I was hoping for a better grade, but I'd just got 60/100.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 17, 2019

What can I say about the correspondence of the service with my expectations is that, of course, I expected more, but at least I didn't pay too much for that.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Dec 24, 2018

I got 68/100 for my coursework. I expected much better grade, definitely will use another service next time

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Dec 03, 2018

I think it's the worst site that I've ever seen!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Nov 14, 2018

Such service is the best way to solve the problem with my education.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Henry Oct 23, 2018

This topic was one of the easiest, however, your writer had difficulties with writing. I was not very satisfied with the final work and my Professor wasn't too. I received only a C grade.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Oct 03, 2018

I received a paper by the deadline, but some required formatting and some paragraphs (they were not that much important, but should've been included in my work). I'm totally not satisfied how the paper was done.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Molly Sep 15, 2018

I had great experience with one of two essay although I needed to do it in short time, it was a little costly, but at lest i got very good paper despite some of my instruction had not been met, on the other hand i had a paper which only pass didnot met the promissed grad.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on UkEssays.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com