WriteMyPaper4me.org review

Is this your business?

(21 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (21)

WriteMyPaper4me.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

WriteMyPaper4me.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

4. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE

WriteMyPaper4me.org customer’s reviews

(21)
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristy C. Apr 27, 2021

Deliver the paper past due.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick Dec 16, 2019

I don't know how it could happen that writer gives me an essay which is not mine. It was a different paper. So, after all, I wasn't satisfied with my order at all.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Oct 15, 2019

My instructor asks me to rewrite my literature review you've sent for me. It's a waste of money!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Holly Sep 04, 2019

Not bad. What I only wish for is the time to write my papers without any extra help.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Riri Jul 31, 2019

Do not trust those sites which offer their services at the low prices. That was my biggest mistake to contact you.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samanta Jul 06, 2019

My essay was delivered to me by the deadline, but I'm unsatisfied. The writing was a bit unorganized. I did not expect the citations to be so poor...

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shannon D Arnold Jun 12, 2019

I am not surprised that you failed my essay again. I don't want to make orders here anymore. Very bad job!!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexandra May 18, 2019

Never thought that anyone can help me with my dissertation, but you are the best, you help me a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nikky Apr 25, 2019

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. But for my great regret, this service could not satisfy my desires.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice Apr 03, 2019

I used to like this service, but recently they changed their writers and it became horribly, like there no one native English speaker.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Weirdo Mar 16, 2019

Slow to help and provide with the needed instructions. Overall definite value for money.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LDE Feb 26, 2019

Offered no help what so ever when emailing you.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashton Feb 13, 2019

I am not satisfied with the paper, even after revision. Now it doesn't have mistakes, but I don't like the structure, it contains much unnecessary information, but the main idea is not fully covered. Do not assign this writer anymore.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Jan 29, 2019

Your writers were very polite and kind, but their work has bad quality. What're more such works don't cost so high prices.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paul Jan 12, 2019

My case brief was no good! with lots of grammatical errors and also the content was disorganized, and no Master's quality as I asked for and was very bad at all.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Miller Dec 19, 2018

The essay was written in a good manner but the price was higher. If you won't cut the prices I will leave your service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobby Nov 26, 2018

The writing was a bit unorganized. I did not expect the citations to be so poor... Unsatisfied!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nickolas Nov 09, 2018

It's a good service. I think such help is useful. My essay was delivered to me by the deadline and exceeded all expectations. Thank you for all your help with this assignment!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samantha Oct 19, 2018

A few paragraphs of the literature review I ordered were performed relatively good, but I got a feeling that the other ones were written by a different writer who wasn't competent. I don't know how it could happen. So, after all, I wasn't satisfied with my order at all.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Sep 14, 2018

Nice service, everything was done well, but I felt my essay could have been written a little better.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conour R. Jun 30, 2018

My instructor told me to rewrite the literature review you prepared for me. Doubt that it is the sign of quality. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on WriteMyPaper4me.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
WriteMyPaper4me.org

OVERALL RATING:

2.2

PRICES START AT:

$13

49

Prices

38

Quality

45

Delivery

45

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.netApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3Prime-Writings.comApproved

4Supreme-Essay.comApproved

5Essays-Professors.comApproved

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com