WriteMypaPerBro.com review

Is this your business?

(20 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review about WriteMypaPerBro.com
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Customer’s Reviews (20)

WriteMypaPerBro.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

WriteMypaPerBro.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

WriteMypaPerBro.com customer’s reviews

(20)
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Corey Jul 10, 2024

Sorry my feedback four star not one star

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Winnie P. Jun 30, 2024

The writer didn't follow the instruction I provide and I only got 79/100 as the grade.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrea R. Apr 01, 2024

The presentation don't was good.I sent pictures with brief but not good.I sent message and don't respond back.I wand my money back,please. Thank you.Have a nice day

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mohammed A. Mar 11, 2024

No words were ever typed. Writer made a bid and went away immediately after then proceeded to go offline without making any progress on the assignment. Horrible writer never use.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pamela Feb 22, 2024

nothing to tell me and cancel the assignment.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Uche R. Jan 11, 2024

I don't need it any more

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jorge A. Jan 04, 2024

Paid a premium price for this writer for a big project and she did a terrible job, her english skills are terrible and provided the paper past the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jarvis C. Dec 12, 2023

I was trying to rate this work as a 5 star but I clicked first star by mistake, please help me to change

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Drea Aug 03, 2023

A few mishaps that should've been avoided caused my assignment to be late. The writer has a lot of backchat when it comes to her mistakes.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jun Feb 10, 2023

Rewrite structure horrible uses of word choice

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aris X. Jan 16, 2023

Very poorly written. A article was provided for the research paper and writer added an additional article that had nothing to do with the topic. The paper was hard to follow. There was also citation issues.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nino M. Jan 02, 2023

Does not respond regularly

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sheppard Oct 09, 2022

wrong topic choose unprofessional

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phil Aug 31, 2022

Expected a decent paper given that I paid extra for premium writer. I have to do it all by myself from scratch. Disappointed and feeling regretful having given the work only to realise it is not worth submitting.

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelley E. Apr 14, 2022

The writer recommend me to cancel the order because it's too tough to her.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

V Mar 31, 2022

writer just pasted a format from a template online, little work was done. I could have done it myself using template if i knew that would have happen.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacopo B. Feb 12, 2022

The flow of the content is choppy and didn't fully address the prompt.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom C. Oct 02, 2021

Plagiarism was found it his writing in addition to his bad service.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shirley P. Sep 22, 2021

the work was ok but not followed by instructions , maybe writer is good in other areas

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marietta Sep 07, 2021

No good enough

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on WriteMypaPerBro.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com