Supreme-Essay.com review

Is this your business?

(28 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (16)
  • Customer’s Reviews (28)

Website Usability

When our reviewers came across Supreme-Essay.com, they immediately decided to place an order. The primary reason for their decision was the amount of information that customers are given. You get as much useful information as you need as soon as you access this site. This includes information about the company’s services, its writers, its prices, and its guarantees. The Supreme-Essay.com website has a pleasing design and it is easy to use.   

Prices

Finding a custom writing service with affordable prices is not easy. However, this is a website that combines excellent quality with affordability. It is additionally only one of a handful of writing services that offers a number of “freebies” such as free cover pages and free outlines and there is no additional charge for formatting and plagiarism reports. The final cost of an order is dependent on four distinct factors, which are the assignment type, size (how many pages you need), the educational level, and the time you allow for completing your order. If you order, say, a research paper for college level comprised of 5 pages with a deadline of 7 days, it will cost you $99.95. On the other hand, if your paper is urgent (i.e. you require it in 12 hours) it will cost you $23.99 for each page of text. The company also offers personal discounts and customers may request the writer they want to complete their orders.

Customer Service and Support

Customers of Supreme-Essay.com are able to get in touch with the company’s support representatives in order to agree the terms and organizational arrangements for their paper. The team at Supreme-Essay.com may be contacted on a 24x7 basis by phone, email, live chat system, or via online inquiry form. After expressing interest in this writing service, a helpful representative called our reviewer before an hour had elapsed to collect details about his project. This prompt response was very professional and welcome since it give our reviewer sufficient time and the chance to clearly explain his requirements. Additionally, this fast response provided assurance that this company is serious about what it does.

Writing Quality

Our reviewer’s paper was written as per the instructions provided, an important factor for every student. The ordered paper was delivered punctually. The company also promises high quality at low prices. The writing quality in the paper we received was flawless and it was entirely plagiarism-free. The assigned writer appeared to have a lot of expertise in his field. Moreover, this paper was correctly formatted, it had all the necessary references, and every in-text citation was perfect.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Writers are communicative and courteous.
  • Papers are delivered on time.
  • Papers are formatted free-of-charge.
  • All work is plagiarism-free.
  • The prices are quite affordable - even cheap.

Overall

When everything about this writing service is taken into consideration, it would seem reasonable to say it is well worth the money it costs you and the time you invest in it. Although the company’s prices are reasonably low, the writers’ academic knowledge is very high. Customers may expect to receive top-quality papers that are professionally crafted. It is additionally worth noting that the customer support service is very good. Live chat can be accessed from every page and it is always available, which means you can ask questions whenever you desire. This company’s writers follow your instructions so it is easy to say the service is reliable.   

 

Supreme-Essay.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Supreme-Essay.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Supreme-Essay.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Freedom2019

100% success (by 19 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 5 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 17 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 35 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

100% success (by 49 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 160 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 77 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 151 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 101 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 105 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 122 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 120 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 149 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 90 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

Supreme-Essay.com customer’s reviews

(28)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael

I could easily communicate with the writer and discuss each issue of my paper. My paper was completed and delivered to me on time.

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lizabeth

This service turned the start of my serious academic work enjoyable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate

My writer closely followed my instructions, and, as a result, my paper was fantastic. Kudos to my writer!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Egle

First time using the site. All good. Arrived quickly and I liked how you instructed me.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Keira

Wait for my next projects! You are great!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Berry

It's a rare thing that any service cared for their customers too much. Most services usually follow the principle "but if you want, go somewhere else if something doesn't suit you". Supreme-Essay company has absolutely different attitude, and they prefer losing their money to losing their clients.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wyatt

I'm very surprised at my essay. All my requirements were met. Owing to you, I was able to spend a couple of days with my family not worrying about my projects.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Myndi

I'm glad I chose this service, they do a great job, my research paper was excellent!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Namaste

Unreal! The discounts and the offers are surprisingly shocking. Thanxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Loris

Competent support agents and a professional writer!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WhatIFound

Not every topic is simple to research on. You have never been late with my orders though and I appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmin

I totally forgot about my marketing plan, and the deadline was very close. Fortunately, your writer managed to help me. Thanks for an excellent marketing plan! I couldn't do it better.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan

Thank you for such a great paper! I have no words

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

XXX

Amazing. I'll not bother looking for other sites. I'm completely confident about the quality of your help.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Inese

Thanks for giving me a hand with my online test. I'm grateful for timely completion.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke

Great service!! I do not really believe in this sort of stuff like online writing services but I got such an incredible research paper!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alyson

Excellent work!!! It was the best research paper I'd ever seen,

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charmaine

Excellent writer. He/she wrote exactly the way my professor requested! Thank you so much! You are amazing!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chuck

Thanks a lot!! You've done such impressive work!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George

Ordered a geography assignment for 5 pages, paper was well written and ready prior to due date.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve

Awesome service! I got A grade for a paper written by Supreme-Essay.com!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Phoebe

Such a nice work with customers! It was a pleasure for me to communicate with the team and explain the details of my order as they were very attentive to my desires.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Manny

I have nothing bad to say about supreme-essay.com - timely delivery, good quality, moderate price. Nice!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Student

I have used your services 5 or 6 times already. I always suggest your company to the friends of mine cause I am 100% sure about the high-quality of your work.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeremy

Thanks to Supreme-Essay.com for doing my essay so perfectly and in time. I have received an A by my teacher. I would soon be placing more orders. I hope you continue to give the same best quality in future as well.

Was this review helpful?

(35 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aimi

OUTSTANDING!!! I will definitely continue to use your services!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia

I have been using this service for several months. It is very convenient, as I can place my order anytime. As I have to work, I usually place orders at night. Fortunately, the support team is available round the clock. Thus, they always answer my questions. Moreover, they always send email notifications in case they want to clarify something about the paper. I will continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful?

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

jenny

I have used Supreme-Essay.com for the first time. It was really great. I have no problems with placing my order and providing instructions. Also, I could easily communicate with the writer and discuss each issue of my paper. My paper was completed and delivered to me on time. I am only a sophomore, so I will use this service in the future for sure

Was this review helpful?

(50 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Supreme-Essay.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Supreme-Essay.com

OVERALL RATING:

5.0

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

98

Prices

100

Quality

98

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Essays-Professors.com

5Prime-Essay.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com