Essay-Experts.org review

Is this your business?

(17 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (11)
  • Customer’s Reviews (17)

Website Usability

The Essay-experts.org website is a typical website, just like other ordinary websites in this industry. However, unlike its key competitors, everything works properly. All the information needed for the user is generally available as the website is quite easy-to-navigate. The text is simple and straightforward.

Prices

The prices at the website depend on two major aspects: the academic level and the deadline. The customer may choose different deadlines starting from 3 hours up to 11 days whereas the academic levels range from High School to PhD. The prices are reasonable and start from $12.99 for the High School task with the 11 days deadline and may increase to $61.99 for the complex and urgent PhD assignment.

Customer Support

The customer support representatives are available via e-mail, phone, or live chat 24/7. Usually, the customer gets the immediate response to all of his/her questions. All operators communicate in English and are capable of solving all issues connected with to placing the order or getting the assignment on time.

Quality of Writing

The website offers multiple written samples so that the customer could make sure that that quality of writing is satisfactory. The quality of these samples is high, which means that there are no grammar or punctuation errors, structure problems, and other significant issues. All texts are written in proper English and meet the highest academic standards. If you need to order an essay, you can totally rely on this writing service since the writers working there are capable of creating high-quality essays in multiple disciplines. Besides, if you need to get your paper edited, you can order editing or proofreading services as well. These professionals can also provide you with a good application or admission essay meeting every point of your requirements.

When Ordering an Essay, You Get:

  • Availability of support team representatives 24/7;
  • Plagiarism report free of charge;
  • 5, 10, 15% discounts for ordering 15, 30, and 50 pages respectively;
  • 2 days free revision period as long as you do not change the initial instructions;
  • Refund guarantee that works within 14 days from the moment of the order completion. The customer can receive a refund if the instructions were not met properly. Besides, if the customer notices plagiarism, he can also expect for a refund.
  • A perfect opportunity to communicate with the writer via a comfortable messaging system and check whether he is working in the right direction.

Total

Essay-experts.org is a team of highly skilled and experienced writers, editors, and proofreaders, who are able to meet and exceed the expectation of every client. These people are responsible for providing all customers with top-notch quality papers and 100% satisfaction with their services. Writers, who want to join Essay-experts.org team need to pass through rigorous tests to prove they possess the necessary skills, knowledge, and competencies to meet the highest academic standards.

Every order written by Essay-experts.org is custom written and unique. Every paper is carefully run through several plagiarism checkers to ensure its 100% originality. Writers use only credible and relevant sources of information while editors make sure that every piece is free of run-off sentences, as well as grammar and spelling mistakes.

Essay-Experts.org

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Essay-Experts.org extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Essay-Experts.org discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 8 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 13 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 28 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 30 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 69 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 122 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 137 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MOTHERSDAY

100% success (by 126 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 136 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 115 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 66 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

Essay-Experts.org customer’s reviews

(17)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martha

Another great experience... I wouldn't use anyone else. I promise!

Was this review helpful?

(16 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ariel

Very nice and pleasant attitude, and really high quality!

Was this review helpful?

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pinkie

Perfect experience all around. You rock it and keep on doing what you can do the best!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmine

Excellent work on discussion board post. I am so grateful for your help! Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

VDS

Probably the best. I liked you took every detail into consideration. I guess that was the reason why I got the highest grade.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronnie

I took a risk and ordered a speech at essay-experts.org. I don't feel comfortable with any public performances that I need to take part in, and this speech must be immaculate to attract only the best attention. I was too nervous and the words were mixed in my head, so this team took up the assignment for me, and for my speech I received praise!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dr. White

It was the first time when my professor told me that my essay contains everything he wanted to see, so I am glad to say that you are the best!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shanon

My essay was perfectly written. I would recommend your services if my friends could afford it.

Was this review helpful?

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bernadette

I never thought it could be possible to order a great thesis from an online writing service. But I tried it, and it was successful.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aly

I must say, the last couple of college years would have been crazy if this essay writing company didn't help me. I was right to choose your Experts as the best solution for all my academical problems. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann

I'm pretty satisfied! Thank you, guys. It's the best essay I've ever read and I think my professor will be surprised.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luc Riley

I must admit that I was worried at first, as I'd had bad experiences with essay writing companies before. But you did a fantastic job. Moreover, I checked all the citations and they were real! You really helped me. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Austin

I will recommend your company to every student I know. Your writers are brilliant. It is a sheer pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate

I got the help with the urgent essay. I did not believe that it was possible to write it on time but your writers proved they are skilled at it. Many thanks for your eagerness.

Was this review helpful?

(46 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica

Thank you very much!!!! I never expected to have such a fast, awesome and reliable service!! I actually expected this to be a scam, because I was dissapointed in writing online services, I thought it's just a waste of money. But this service totally surprise me, they did such an excellent work! I appreciate the efforts of my writer!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zoey

I want to thank for a properly written resume. When I graduated from college, I did not know how to write a good resume. Thus, I contacted Essay-Experts.org. My resume was structured well. All sections such as “skills” and “experience” were separated from each other. Therefore, my professional experience could be noticed at once. By the way, I found a decent job. I am very happy about that

Was this review helpful?

(34 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph

When I have problems with doing my assignments, I turn to Essay-Experts.org. I can place an order anytime. Moreover, I can contact the writer if I want to ask something about my paper. What I like the most is that Essay-Experts.org provides me with plagiarism-free papers only. It is a pleasure to use this service and I know that I will continue to use it in the future.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Essay-Experts.org

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Essay-Experts.org

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

92

Prices

100

Quality

97

Delivery

99

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.