Prime-Writing.com review

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (19)
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

Website Usability

Even at the first brief glance, this website seems to promise a lot. For example, it states that every assignment the company accepts will be completed by an extensively experienced and highly-qualified writer. Other promises are to never miss a deadline and to meet all the requirements of the customer. This site additionally guarantees that original orders and subsequent revisions (if any are required) will be handled in complete privacy. The latter will be completed within a 2-day period although this timeframe is quite limited. 

Prices

The ratio of cost-to-quality for all services at this company is optimal. The final cost of an order is dependent on a number of factors including size of order (how many pages you order), assignment type, educational level of the assignment, and the deadline allowed for completing the assignment. If, for instance, a college student orders a 10-page long research paper with a deadline of 11 days, the cost is $159.90. The company also offers a number of personal discounts and customers may ask for a writer they like to complete their orders. The discount or promo code provided by Prime-Writing.com provides a relatively standard 15% reduction on first orders, followed by discounts of 5% for orders totaling over 15 pages, 10% off orders equaling 30 pages, and a lifetime reduction of 15% for orders totaling 50 pages and over.  

Customer Service and Support

Each service offered by Prime-Writing.com can be customized to suit the needs of the person who orders it. Customers are free to get in touch with the customer’s support representatives to discuss and agree the terms, standards, and organizational arrangements for their order. This essay writing service has received high ratings from customers who have already used it. The positive feedback the company has received has encouraged the team to maintain the winning strategies they are accustomed to using and to continue to improve their operational practices. Prime-Writing.com can be contacted on a 24x7 basis by phone, email, online inquiry form, and via live chat system. Once your order is submitted, you may communicate directly with your assigned writer. Our reviewer decided to get in touch with the customer services team with a question about revisions. He was delighted to find they could revise his paper free-of-charge. Subsequently, his writer began revising the paper. Completing the requested revisions took only a matter of hours. We consider this to be extremely quick.

Writing Quality

Our reviewer then proceeded to order a further 10-page paper through this writing service. When it finally arrived, it turned out there had been no need to worry about quality. The writer had followed the instructions with real precision and the paper’s bibliography was well-written. After carefully reading the paper, it soon become apparent that it was absolutely fine and did not need improving in any way. The team of writers at this company are extremely attentive; they continually ask questions. A number of the customer reviews on this site go into considerable detail about the diverse qualifications and skills of the writers, which is very good to read!

Peculiarities of the Service

  • The writing is the highest possible quality.
  • The writers are very well-qualified.
  • Outlines are provided.
  • Free revisions are offered.
  • Plagiarism reports can be obtained free-of-charge.

Overall

To conclude, it is only possible to give positive feedback about this writing service. The team is sufficiently responsible to provide excellently-written papers that are entirely free of plagiarism, and deliver them in the time allowed. Having the chance to remain in contact with one’s assigned writer is another great aspect. The entire process would be even more perfect if the company’s writers had more time to talk! Our reviewer could find no reason for complaint and we think a top rating is well-deserved where this writing service is concerned.

Prime-Writing.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

Prime-Writing.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

Prime-Writing.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 6 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 5 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 112 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 113 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 91 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 67 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 75 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 86 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 65 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
blackcat

100% success (by 90 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for October 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
student2017

100% success (by 74 Votes)

Expired: Oct 21, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 74 Votes)

Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MommyGift

100% success (by 59 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EasterWishes

100% success (by 135 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IrishLuck

100% success (by 107 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 113 Votes)

Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ThanksPrime

100% success (by 67 Votes)

Expired: Nov 25, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 88 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

Prime-Writing.com customer’s reviews

(8)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice

Thank you for your help! It was such a great experience! I got a really hard research topic and the writer did a research perfectly! Just exactly what I asked for! The paper was well written, with followed instructions and no errors.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann

In my opinion, it's a very important service. Guys! You helped me a lot. If I need more high-level service support I will definitely ask you for help.

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan

I study history and I DO like it, but somethimes our professor gives us tasks that are just impossible to research. I don't know how you're doing that, but every time when I come to you with such a complicated topic - you deliver the perfect paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leo

My paper was outstanding. The writers in your company are very professional and well-educated. Everything is awesome here. I got an "A" without any problems! Thanks for your hard work here!

Was this review helpful?

(36 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marry C.

You did a really good job on my research paper! I'm impressed with how excellent my paper was written and, also with how quickly it was done. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arden

Thanks a lot for my writer and that you understood all my essays, for all correction that you have done. Also, wanna say that you helped me a lot and I really appreciated for your time. Also thanks for good team and help online by sending my files and letters straight to my writer, for fast research and complete paper.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luke

At first, I did not know how to place an order, so I addressed the support team. Its agents helped me a lot. I got detailed answers to all my questions. As a result, I received a unique paper. All my friends asked me how I managed to examine the topic in such a proper way. I am more than grateful to the specialists of Prime-Writing.com

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alyssa

I am satisfied with this service. Once I decided to take part in an essay contest. The problem is that I am not very good at producing essays. Therefore, I ordered my paper at Prime-Writing.com. My easy won the first prize. It was perfect from the point of view of grammar, style, punctuation, etc. It contained different expressions and idioms that made my work even more impressive. It is very good that I have used this service.

Was this review helpful?

(17 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on Prime-Writing.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
Prime-Writing.com

OVERALL RATING:

4.9

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

95

Prices

100

Quality

95

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6TopWritingService.com

7ExclusivePapers.com

8Prime-Writings.com

10MarvelousEssays.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.