PrimeWritings.com review

Is this your business?

(29 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (25)
  • Customer’s Reviews (29)

Usability

The web interface allows easy access to all relevant information. The calculator feature, for example, enables you to instantly estimate and work out the total cost of your order. Other service description tabs are liberally provided throughout the site. The “Order” tab opens the order form in readiness for you to place your order. If you are a repeat customer, you can simply login to your account and order.

Pricing

At PrimeWritings.com, the cost of a paper is generally calculated at a rate per page and the timeframe you require the paper in. Typically, you are looking at a range that varies between $12.99 to $48.99 per page. This price range varies according to the level of paper needed and the timescale the writer is required to complete it in.

Support

PrimeWritings.com provide a facility on their website which allows a user to contact them should they wish to query any aspect of their order such as the quality of the work or deadline feasibility. Helpfully, when you visit the site you can view all aspects of their services and special offers. For instance, you may be specifically interested in a particular service such as proofreading. 

Quality

PrimeWritings.com promises reliability and all the writing services you are likely to need. Unlike some other sites, this company puts all its work through a free-of-charge quality assurance process before it sends the finished product to the customer. 

This quality process must surely be advantageous but, because it does incur some delay before you receive the work, you may suffer a little anxiety about getting it on time. However, the final work should be worthwhile because you have the assurance of knowing it was thoroughly checked before you submit it to your professor. 

Order peculiarities

  • Writers are not native English speakers.
  • A guaranteed refund of 100% is offered in the event of missed deadlines or if any traces of plagiarism are found and proved in the paper. 
  • Requests for revision need to be submitted within 48 hours of the paper being received by the customer. 

Total

PrimeWritings.com is one of the many companies offering online academic writing services to students and professionally-qualified customers all around the world. On receipt and acceptance of your order, a specially-selected writer is assigned to work on your project until it is completed to your ultimate satisfaction.  In fact, the result should be a fully customized work which takes account of all your specific instructions.

 
 

PrimeWritings.com

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

PrimeWritings.com extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • e-wallet

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

PrimeWritings.com discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 19 Votes)

Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 11 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 28 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 32 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 42 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 111 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 147 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 96 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 95 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 102 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 174 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 99 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
boo17

100% success (by 165 Votes)

Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 133 Votes)

Expired: Sep 01, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 149 Votes)

Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
MommyDay

100% success (by 99 Votes)

Expired: May 20, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 71 Votes)

Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Clover

100% success (by 162 Votes)

Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20% OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 126 Votes)

Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
ThanksPrime

100% success (by 136 Votes)

Expired: Nov 25, 2016

22% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
11dot11

100% success (by 161 Votes)

Expired: Nov 12, 2016

20% OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 142 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2016

PrimeWritings.com customer’s reviews

(29)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kumbaya

The third time I have worked with you. Each paper I've purchased has been an original. Delivery is always very timely. I look forward to ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?

(33 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David

Excel exercises are something terrible for me. Thanks to your staff, my assignment was completed well.

Was this review helpful?

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shade

Excellent company to deal with. My paper was delivered as we agreed and it was the cheapest price I could find. So one happy customer here.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David

Your services are awesome! I received A+ again!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Imogen

Awesome! You are my favorite helper!

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

LilyMiller

My friends recommended me this service. I was scared when I ordered a paper online. I had a huge sigh of relief when I ordered the essay. The essay was completely original, without any mistakes.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hugue

The girl on the phone was super cheerful. She got all my requests resolved. Big thanks!

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiffany

Great work. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vlad

It's going to be my favorite service. Thank you, writers!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cooper

One of the best writers!!! Perfect! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be high quality.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kurt

Unfortunately, I didn't know about these services earlier. Now I can say that I will use it again.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Szymon

Nice rewriting. Thanks, mr. writer.

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claud

I've made sure that these writers are competent in what they write about indeed. My essay was very precise and informative.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Logan

Great job!!! Kudos to the writer!!!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sebastian

I was surprised I've got a good essay and an A+. I will recommend these services to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kitty

Your writers helped me when I'm having no time to write my dissertation.

Was this review helpful?

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adalene

Excellent writer, very professional, accountable and polite. I highly recommended him/her. Keep it up.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

E.D.

Just perfect! I was kept informed about my essay till the due date.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Morgan

I couldn't write a term paper on my own because I did'n find any information. But you guys did everything correct and without any mistake. You are the best company ever.

Was this review helpful?

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kimberly

I changed three online writing services, but with a full-time job I always short of time for doing all my assignments, after all, disappointments I've decided to give it a shot one more time. Primewritings.com was recommended by a friend of mine. I totally satisfied with the service. I received an excellent-written paper, with all followed instructions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy

A well-done paper with visuals even though the paper did not ask for any. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johny

Thank you for your help! My coursework was excellent written and instaction followed, the writer did such a great job, exactly what I asked for!

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitchel

I was scared when I ordered a paper online. But when I received the essay with the plagiarism report stating that this paper was completely original, I had a huge sigh of relief! Thank you! You are the best helpers!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

S.

I'm not that fan of chatting. Typing is not my thing. That's why you get 5 stars for your phone support. It was proficient and clear.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Merlin

I was pleasantly surprised to get A+. As I expected, you provided high-quality service at low prices. Get prepared, your site is bookmarked.

Was this review helpful?

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wendy

My term paper was written just as I needed, all the citations were correct and I got a good discount for it becuase I am a returning customer. Its a very reliable service.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Savannah

Every time I want to get a high grade for my paper, I turn to PrimeWritings.com. They produce original papers. I have never received a poorly written work from PrimeWritings.com. Moreover, I am satisfied with their customer support service. It happened that I contacted them at night to get some information. They were very polite. It is worth using this service if you want to improve your grades.

Was this review helpful?

(34 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Allison

This service is outstanding. I have used it for several times. I recommend that everyone use it. Their writers are skilled and experienced. They can write exclusive works on various topics. I know that their agents can help you place an order if any problems occur. When I order essays at PrimeWritings.com, I never miss the deadline.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on PrimeWritings.com

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
PrimeWritings.com

OVERALL RATING:

5.0

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

100

Prices

100

Quality

100

Delivery

100

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com