SupremeEssays.co.uk review

Is this your business?

(26 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (15)
  • Customer’s Reviews (26)

Website Usability

SupremeEssays.co.uk delivers the full spectrum of paper writing services. These include writing original papers, editing, and proofreading. Visitors can find all information about the company’s services on its About Us page. The company provides full and extensive information about its services, its writers, and its price options. Its reliability is out of question.

Pricing

The company provides custom writing services at all levels of complexity: high school, undergraduate, postgraduate, and business. Users can access a simple calculator to estimate the cost of each paper before placing an order. The final cost will vary, depending on the complexity, urgency, and length of the paper. Just fill out the order form and be ready to pay approximately $15.99 per page.

The company provides a VIP services package. VIP customers receive personalized updates regarding the progress of their papers. They enjoy 24/7 availability of writers, can choose a preferred writer, and so on. The company assigns a personal manager to each VIP client to better manage and coordinate the delivery of writing services.

Customer Support

Effective custom paper writing is impossible without effective customer support. SupremeEssays.co.uk is different from many similar services because its customer service is truly outstanding. Superb customer service representatives are available round-the-clock to interact with customers. A toll-free number is available. Email and live chat operate 24/7.

Quality

The quality of each and every paper is outstanding. All papers are 100% original and written from scratch. The company has a well-developed plagiarism policy. All interactions with customers are totally confidential. All payments are made through a secure system. Writers possess advanced qualifications. The company pays considerable attention to their education, certification, and writing skills. The best thing about SupremeEssays.co.uk is that customers can interact with their writers 24/7. This is how the company guarantees the best writing result.

Order Peculiarities

  • 15% one-time discount on the first order
  • Timely delivery
  • Affordable prices
  • Outstanding quality
  • Free plagiarism reports

Total

SupremeEssays.co.uk remains one of the leaders in the custom paper writing market. The website is user-friendly. Customers can find all types of writing help. Writers will be willing to complete any kind of academic task. Interactions are completely confidential. However, customers can review the credentials and experience of the writer who is working on their projects. The company has everything a customer may need to improve his or her academic results. Free unlimited revisions are provided to customers. A money-back guarantee is also included.

SupremeEssays.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SupremeEssays.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

SupremeEssays.co.uk discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SuperFather

100% success (by 7 Votes)

Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 4 Votes)

Expired: May 18, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster

100% success (by 17 Votes)

Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 20 Votes)

Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

100% success (by 52 Votes)

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 101 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 106 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 97 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 70 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 123 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 156 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 75 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 154 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 72 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 139 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

SupremeEssays.co.uk customer’s reviews

(26)
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Callous

Thanks to the writer for making the revisions promptly and as necessary.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sergey

I'm sooo happy. I was in trouble last month because I'm stuck in the middle of my assignment and didn't know how to continue the paper. Your writers helped me a lot.

Was this review helpful?

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas

Your writer handled the assignment pretty well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(27 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carson

I appreciate your assistance. My coursework was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Freddy

If I'm short of time to write something, I know which online writing company to contact first. You are the most reputable and reliable on the market.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vanessa

Before I knew about this site, college assignments took all my time. I start to work and now I haven't much time to write this paper by my own. So, I decided to try ordered paper. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Keily

Good service!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan

Love this service!!! It saves my life and grades several times!!

Was this review helpful?

(18 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cary

Very nice work with a great outline and bibliography just like I asked for!

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Botum

Love the work. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate

Awesome service that provides AWESOME papers!!

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lu

Writing is very good! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MeetMe

You are excellent. No complaints :) I wish only you offered higher discounts.

Was this review helpful?

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Syd

Your essay service should be named, "Student Rescue Service" because you have saved my life. I got a perfectly-done response paper from you. I cannot even thank you enough.

Was this review helpful?

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin

2nd time using your services and I got an A for my book review. I don't even know why your site isn't the first one in the search results.

Was this review helpful?

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessica

Perfectly done! The writer did exactly what I asked for! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tanya

I'm going ordering other essays again and again.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

NIkkie

I would recommend your site to every friend of mine cause my struggles are gone. I can focus on more engaging things.

Was this review helpful?

(8 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rossie

I totally agree with the people who write about a good quality and low prices of this site. I think it's the best services which I ordered ever.

Was this review helpful?

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stillwater

Legendary experience. I like the choice of words in my argumentative paper and how the arguments were proved.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie

This service is so unlike the other ones! I made orders at different services until I finally found my favorite supremeessays.co.uk.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Collin

The only difficult task for me has always been to create a decent coursework. Each time I needed to write it, I felt so much tension and anxiety, so it was such a great relief to discover supremeessays.co.uk and get rid of all that restlessness!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cindy

Good price, quality and attitude!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christian

I have ordered different academic projects at SupremeEssays.co.uk – presentations, essays, articles reviews, and others. I was afraid of getting a plagiarized work. However, each my order was done perfectly. My papers were original and did not contain mistakes. I was impressed. This service is the best solution to my academic problems.

Was this review helpful?

(55 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronald

I was assigned to a very knowledgeable writer. I will definitely contact you again because essay writing is not my piece of cake.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dylan

I have noticed that my college assignments took all my free time. I could not even meet my friends. Thus, I decided to ask writers at SupremeEssays.co.uk for help. The papers, ordered at SupremeEssays.co.uk, were written from scratch. Each of them was original. Moreover, the members of customer support team always answered my questions, even when I contacted them in the dead of night. I am satisfied with this service. Henceforth, I will always use it!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SupremeEssays.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
SupremeEssays.co.uk

OVERALL RATING:

4.8

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

94

Prices

98

Quality

99

Delivery

98

Support

Toll FREE:  

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Custom-Essays.com

3Best-Essays-Writers.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6ExclusivePapers.com

7Prime-Writings.com

9MarvelousEssays.org

10EssaysExperts.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at EssaysReview.com