SupremeEssays.co.uk review

(8 reviews)

Add a discount code Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Review
  • Extra Features
  • Discounts (11)
  • Customer’s Reviews (8)

Website Usability

SupremeEssays.co.uk delivers the full spectrum of paper writing services. These include writing original papers, editing, and proofreading. Visitors can find all information about the company’s services on its About Us page. The company provides full and extensive information about its services, its writers, and its price options. Its reliability is out of question.

Pricing

The company provides custom writing services at all levels of complexity: high school, undergraduate, postgraduate, and business. Users can access a simple calculator to estimate the cost of each paper before placing an order. The final cost will vary, depending on the complexity, urgency, and length of the paper. Just fill out the order form and be ready to pay approximately $15.99 per page.

The company provides a VIP services package. VIP customers receive personalized updates regarding the progress of their papers. They enjoy 24/7 availability of writers, can choose a preferred writer, and so on. The company assigns a personal manager to each VIP client to better manage and coordinate the delivery of writing services.

Customer Support

Effective custom paper writing is impossible without effective customer support. SupremeEssays.co.uk is different from many similar services because its customer service is truly outstanding. Superb customer service representatives are available round-the-clock to interact with customers. A toll-free number is available. Email and live chat operate 24/7.

Quality

The quality of each and every paper is outstanding. All papers are 100% original and written from scratch. The company has a well-developed plagiarism policy. All interactions with customers are totally confidential. All payments are made through a secure system. Writers possess advanced qualifications. The company pays considerable attention to their education, certification, and writing skills. The best thing about SupremeEssays.co.uk is that customers can interact with their writers 24/7. This is how the company guarantees the best writing result.

Order Peculiarities

  • 15% one-time discount on the first order
  • Timely delivery
  • Affordable prices
  • Outstanding quality
  • Free plagiarism reports

Total

SupremeEssays.co.uk remains one of the leaders in the custom paper writing market. The website is user-friendly. Customers can find all types of writing help. Writers will be willing to complete any kind of academic task. Interactions are completely confidential. However, customers can review the credentials and experience of the writer who is working on their projects. The company has everything a customer may need to improve his or her academic results. Free unlimited revisions are provided to customers. A money-back guarantee is also included.

SupremeEssays.co.uk

Checklist by

Checklist by EssaysReview.com

1. Price calculator

Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
 

2. Q&A department

How does the service ensure quality.

3. Discounts

Information on available discounts:

  • Lifetime

    Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

  • Holidays

    Special offers for seasonal occasions.

  • First order

    Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

  • For regular customers

    Special benefits for loyal customers.

4. Live chat

Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

5. Affiliate program

Are there any partner programs.
 

SupremeEssays.co.uk extra features

1. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

2. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

3. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

SupremeEssays.co.uk discount coupons

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
THANKSGIVING2018

0% success

Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

100% success (by 69 Votes)

Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
HappyWork

100% success (by 74 Votes)

Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Autonomy2018

100% success (by 48 Votes)

Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2018

100% success (by 47 Votes)

Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 84 Votes)

Expired: May 21, 2018

19% OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Festival2018

100% success (by 124 Votes)

Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Feb14

100% success (by 48 Votes)

Expired: Feb 18, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
SantaClaus

100% success (by 106 Votes)

Expired: Jan 15, 2018

18% OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness17

100% success (by 52 Votes)

Expired: Nov 30, 2017

18% OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% On Any Type Of PAPER with discount code

Show Coupon Code
q94f7d2W

100% success (by 108 Votes)

Expired: Jul 16, 2017

SupremeEssays.co.uk customer’s reviews

(8)
4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rossie

I totally agree with the people who write about a good quality and low prices of this site. I think it's the best services which I ordered ever.

Was this review helpful?

(6 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stillwater

Legendary experience. I like the choice of words in my argumentative paper and how the arguments were proved.

Was this review helpful?

(7 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leslie

This service is so unlike the other ones! I made orders at different services until I finally found my favorite supremeessays.co.uk.

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Collin

The only difficult task for me has always been to create a decent coursework. Each time I needed to write it, I felt so much tension and anxiety, so it was such a great relief to discover supremeessays.co.uk and get rid of all that restlessness!

Was this review helpful?

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cindy

Good price, quality and attitude!

Was this review helpful?

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christian

I have ordered different academic projects at SupremeEssays.co.uk – presentations, essays, articles reviews, and others. I was afraid of getting a plagiarized work. However, each my order was done perfectly. My papers were original and did not contain mistakes. I was impressed. This service is the best solution to my academic problems.

Was this review helpful?

(55 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ronald

I was assigned to a very knowledgeable writer. I will definitely contact you again because essay writing is not my piece of cake.

Was this review helpful?

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dylan

I have noticed that my college assignments took all my free time. I could not even meet my friends. Thus, I decided to ask writers at SupremeEssays.co.uk for help. The papers, ordered at SupremeEssays.co.uk, were written from scratch. Each of them was original. Moreover, the members of customer support team always answered my questions, even when I contacted them in the dead of night. I am satisfied with this service. Henceforth, I will always use it!

Was this review helpful?

(1 helpful votes)

Leave feedback on SupremeEssays.co.uk

Prices
0/5
Quality
0/5
Delivery
0/5
Support
0/5
0
Send
SupremeEssays.co.uk

OVERALL RATING:

4.6

PRICES START AT:

$12.99

85

Prices

95

Quality

95

Delivery

93

Support

Toll FREE:

E-mail:

First order discount: 15% OFF

Try now

Top Rated Reviews

1Marvelous-Essay.net

2ExclusivePapers.com

3Prime-Writings.com

4Supreme-Essay.com

5Essays-Professors.com

Best Discounts

2Best-Essays-Writers.com

3Best-Custom-Essays.com

4Special-Essays.com

5Essays-Professors.com

6TopWritingService.com

7ExclusivePapers.com

8Prime-Writings.com

10MarvelousEssays.org

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.